Congratulations to the winners of this year’s Club Championship!

A big thank you to everyone who helped make this another successful event here at Bayside!

Ladies’ Gross Division:
1st – Sandy Scitti
2nd – Beth Wagner

Ladies’ Net Division:
1st – Diana Wiggs
2nd – Charlotte Bryan

Men’s Gross Division:
1st – Joe Angle
2nd – Bryan Shepherd
3rd – Steve Dennis

Men’s Net Division:
1st – Tim Thormann
2nd – Carey Dolan
3rd – Eric Olson

Diane Hutchinson – Hole # 7